As I am typing this … I am so hungry

My mood today – mixture of GOD DAMN BLOODY FUCKING HELL TIREDNESS and this::

20120430-123209.jpg

HAHAHA!! this is uber hilarious can!!!

still manage to bring a smile to my face,

 the messy hair and no It wasnt intentional.

20120430-123251.jpg

received this picture from Amanda recently as she found it while ransacking the BF’s room.

super classic.

I used to love tetris so much in the past, bet everybody has got one of these at home.

and we called it the brick game. haha!! cute max!

20120430-123257.jpg

Can you still rem the mini .wav that comes with it?

Classic brick game music, I remembered, until now.

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

